Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2003 | 12:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!
  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

StarTrek and Worms Crossover StarTrek Rhapsody music video.

Frontpage of Newgrounds.com December 2003.

Note: the song StartrekRhapsody is by the Hillman Morning Show not Weird Al.

Reviews


RealMasterChiefRealMasterChief

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!

what the h**l is this? This is rubbish. How the beep can you mix Star Trek with worms? Are you feeling alrite? Take this monster off of NG. By the way the worms were poorly drawn and the only humour this s**t has is none actually. HAHAHA



ultimatechakraultimatechakra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

Very good!

I like the cartoon. But what I like best is the way you end it with the Excel Saga! YAY EXCEL SAGA!!!


Patcoola responds:

Thanks, but back in 2003 nobody really understood the Excel Saga bit in the end. and yes this was made in 2003 with flash 6 by a kid who was 17 at the time in a far away place in canada.


BpedronBpedron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Was nice, but...

YOu could have made a longer animation. Try making the whole song! By the way, where's the credits music from? I loved it!


Patcoola responds:

your not the first to ask about the longer song, I was told about the longer song back in 2003, yes this movie was made in 2003 with flash 6 by a 17 year old from a very cold part of canada. And after looking for the song ive found nothing but fakes. And for the Credits song the title and band is listed in the movies credits you can use the movies seek bar to find it.


DnDPlayerDnDPlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

good job

simply superb is all i have to say. There are not enough star trek flash out there. so thanks


Patcoola responds:

back when i made this movie in 2003, this was the first worms movie to make front page of newgrounds, so worms was greatly needed more off.


grunt121grunt121

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2006

youve gt potential kid but...

never EVER DO STAR FUGGIN TREK STUFF AGEN!!!


Patcoola responds:

listen kid i was watching startrek before you were born, and word of advise before you write a stupid review actaly look whats in front of you. besides you dont know anything about flash ether, WormsTrek Rhapsody is 3 years old and was made with flash6.