Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2003 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

11/25/2004
Updated with voice acting.

Its been a while since we posted the last session. We apologize for the delay. Thanks again for all the great comments and support. We hope you enjoy Session # 05.
By the way, if you are new to the series, we strongly recommend, that you refer to sessions 1 through 4.

Reviews


artificialartificial

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2003

well done

awsome stuff this flash was well done. The music went along very well in this flash animation. The chracters were also original and had a good meaning behind them, This also was pretty awsome with the violence and blood was good. Also this series is goin good and gets good everytime overall a good fight movie with a flowing story.



ProtectedProtected

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2003

At last!

Omg session 5! I saw this ages ago obviously but if this is here then it means #6 is in your page! I'm gonna see it right now! This was slow :P Anyway, its here, thats what matters!



SirJeffreySirJeffrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2003

Excellent.

The whole series is good. Also I thing voices might take away from the whole "feeling" of the flash.



WARZOLWARZOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2003

It was great man.

It look like there were some improvements to your series. Well good luck on the sixth one and to your partners as well.


Lifepoint1 responds:

As always, thanks WARZOL.
Good to see you again. :)


Mp3DurahellMp3Durahell

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2003

cool

This was very atmospheric with a sence of originality. Could add voices though, but at least it has soundeffects. Its something special with mocies witout voices though. In a positive way that is. You guys have really got the feelin for anime