Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


Toilet-FoiToilet-Foi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2003

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

thats so fucking funny when he doesnt put his cloths back on and that bear comes back LOLOLOLOL



SirWeedManSirWeedMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2002

oh my god

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! good Stuff.. i need more !
its like crack. im hooked. and im sharing it with all my friends. now they are hooked.



MullenProMullenPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2001

Looks like Futurama

I loved it! It's so well done. The graphics, the sound was superb. Keep doing the great job.



JonEasyJonEasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

Very funny

This is a great cartoon its perfect!



cablematrixcablematrix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2003

FUNNY SHIT

Funny .. i think this should be a tv show. It reminds me of the simsons or futurama. I loved it when he fell off the stage. the eps could be longer though


People find this review helpful!