Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


UhhErrWhateverUhhErrWhatever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2001

Sweet

Hah hah hah hah hah. I think this is my new favorite flash movie. Great work you two. You guys are funny as hell, I laughed my ass off. Keep up the great work.


Parks2 responds:

thanks for the support martiniboy- we're trying to get episode2 out ASAP
thanks again


dizfunction12dizfunction12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

wow

that was some great stuff man



ShimdutShimdut

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2005

Very Similar to Family Guy!

I liked that! Best one I've seen all night! Of course I like Family Guy and I think that this is a bit of a rip off. Whoever made this obviously watches Family Guy!



Pyro-TechnicPyro-Technic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

LOL

this is some of the funnist stuff you will ever see!



kenneethkenneeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2001

o man i might die if i dont stop laughing!!

man that was SO funny the my news paper gives it 4 outa 4 stars!!!