Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


djobojojodjobojojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2002

praise be to college university

This is the greatest thing i have ever seen. I've watched the entire series end to end many times and they just keep getting funnier and funnier. If i were to die now, I would die a happy man just knowing that i had seen College University. Bravo.



bigbadronbigbadron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2001

hehe... beautiful

that was great. it reminds me of "family guy." god, that was funny.



madz1madz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2004

hahhahhehaehehaheheahheahaheh!!!!

ahehaehaheahhaeehaheahhehaeeh. ehehhe.....hehehh...... AHEM!! Yeah.



StaruynStaruyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2001

actually

i like this better than 2 or 3. the simplistic beauty of this stuff of nightmares... ahhh... high school... how happy i am to have escaped that prison. dear god... sorry about that... you're movie was funny... (gonna leave before i make a fool of myself) damn... before i make a bigger fool of myself i mean.


People find this review helpful!

MsHoneyBearMsHoneyBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2002

schnizschnapschnapp

BWWWAAHHHHHAAAA!