Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


pfunkbornagainpfunkbornagain

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 15, 2002

good graphics not funny

I didnt think it was very funny



sk8ingshadowsk8ingshadow

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 19, 2003

THAT SUCKED

that was way too short and boring. i was waiting for something FUNNY to happen all video long. it would be a good cartoon if you added profanity blood and better comics.



GiggyGiggy3GiggyGiggy3

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2002

Geeh you must watch the Simpsons

I'm sorry to break this too you but more than half the jokes in this cartoon are stolen from the Simpsons, even the style is alittle simpsony. Like the joke where the guy goes "Member when you fell of the stage?..huh? Member that?" THis is a line from the Simpsons episode "Whacking Day" Homer goes to lisa "Member when daddy hit the referee?...huh..member?"

And alot of other jokes were stolen. Sorry but you shouldnt steal material.


People find this review helpful!

ratm989ratm989

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2001

O-K

Well isn't that special. The stupid dumfuck wasn't wearing any thing as far as underwear under his robe? Im scared and don't intend on watching the rest of this fucked up series!


People find this review helpful!

Kamikaze-GeneralKamikaze-General

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2001

What the hell!!!

What the hell was that.
I almost fell asleep watching that crap.
I don't understand why the fuck this is rated so
high.
My advice to ther viewers, save yourself some time and vote low.