Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


dre86dre86

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2002

FREAKIN' AWESOME

Yhis was the funniest movie I've seen on NG for a while now... I can't wait to see more episodes... this really could be a TV show. To the dumbass that said not real funny all I have to say is what' tha heck where u looking at?



nirvanafanthe1stnirvanafanthe1st

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2002

Cannot Belive you said Not Very Funny!!!!

This was funny as hell I loved when the bear beat the crap out of Parks



CoopCooperCoopCooper

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 21, 2002

Not Very Funny

For some reason I did not laugh at all. It just wasn't funny. The only part where I even smiled was the bear coming back in the end.



TwistedJesusTwistedJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2002

God-Like

That was so funny I wallmost fel of the chair... Hurry up with episode II. I can hardly wait!!



Kane152000Kane152000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2002

Watch the bear

This was one of the greatest series i've seen yet on Newgrounds, it could just about compare with the Simpsons. I hope that that won't happen at anyones graduation!