Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


I-wont-tellI-wont-tell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

I havn't watched this is a while...

And I'm not sure if I should be surprised or not. The picture parts were hilarious, but whenever they just talked normally, the quality of the flash as a whole seemed a little sloppy. Did make me lol though.



godlike555godlike555

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

lol

this was really funny



89128912

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2007

those were funny

make man please cuz you haven't been make them for a long time.



pyronumber13pyronumber13

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

ywx i h8 u

great movie but im gettin real mad at all the ppl like ywx that do that its untrue spam and its annoying. if ur gonna trie to scaree ppl with that stupid idea then do it on an every1 flash or a disny channel blog cause no1 here is fallin 4 it



phildudephildude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

yeah i gotta

yeah i ju,s gotta agree with death and basspro
that was fantastic