Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


stunna-shadesstunna-shades

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

This is cool!

I really dig this humor!



SAMURININJAJAMESSAMURININJAJAMES

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

Classic

I used to whatch it all the time



trizzleballer20trizzleballer20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

nice

it reminds me a whole lot of a family guy flashback



ImjustabirdytooImjustabirdytoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Just as good as i remembered it

I remember finding these a couple years ago on school time and laughing my ass off. I reference these with my bro all the time . this stuff is dvd quality man! funny stuff. glad i could easily find them again.



meehanusmeehanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

i wasnt registered before

I love your work and was especially pleasantly surprised too find so many cool posters and things of u at the vegas animefest, it kiked ass even for it being justa big poster