Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2001 | 4:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2001
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

This is the first part of our(my brother Andy and I)cartoon- there will be many more to come in the future. In this episode the two characters are graduating from high school. Episode two will have them going off to college.

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


realman56realman56

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2007

kicked fucking ass

every fucking one is always the best.
watch the fucking movie it's great if your a fan if your not call me at 765-2300.


People find this review helpful!

howmanybeestingshowmanybeestings

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

te he he his robe fell off...

in a way it reminded me of my graduation....cept nobody's robe got ripped off....well done :)



Dr-JonesieDr-Jonesie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2007

This was soooo funny!

I was laughing the whole way through. I like the way you made your jokes so random, the style kinda reminded me of family guy. Keep up the good work!



ProphetDPProphetDP

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

CHEA

this is the beginning of a great series that i have enjoyed over the years.



NomegustaNomegusta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

Laugh out Loud funny and yes worth typing it out.

College University down right HILARIOUS my favorite series on newgrounds it cracks me up and I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who has a sense of humor.