Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2003 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Gettin' the holidays off to a crotch-walloping start! Enjoy!

If you're more than a little worried about me after watching this one, I guess I wouldn't blame you. I suppose you're also a bit miffed that this one took so long and it's "only" 5 minutes long or so. But I just want you to know that it's only because I had one finger up my asshole the entire time I made this. And man, scanning and vectorizing get REAL messy tryin' to do that. But I did it!

Reviews


ballzakballzak

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2003

YOU ARE A FU*KIN GOD MAN!!!

I LOVED THIS...CHRISTWAGONS IT WUZ GREAT!!!
is there gonna b a 7? plz make more liked the secrets heh..man i looove rab the whole series is flawless......keep em comin



pharoh2bsoonpharoh2bsoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2003

HOORAY

Just when I thought the RAB 5 was to be overtaken by that piece of crap Return of Ganondorf. A new better RAB 6 came out. Oh This makes going down to my Grandma's house much more laufable. Perfect in every way with themm eating their legs! HOORAY FOR DAVE



jays705jays705

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

yo its awesome

hey will anyone ever say where all the spots are? also this movie seris is awesome man so 10/10



KodiakMarmosetKodiakMarmoset

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

s'aight

this one was still pretty good (they all are) but not the best one agreeing with banjohiryuu, but none the less above average



PaintBrushClockPaintBrushClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

Kick thy ass

Man, thats as funny as hell, and uh the picture of that kid with his underwear sayin IM GRATEFUL FOR TURKEY is that you??? man he looks young to be makin movies, nayways this fuckin owned long time, i cant wait to see the christmas episode...
I like the cats stepfather and would like to see more of him. Good job and keep the good shit coming