Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2003 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Gettin' the holidays off to a crotch-walloping start! Enjoy!

If you're more than a little worried about me after watching this one, I guess I wouldn't blame you. I suppose you're also a bit miffed that this one took so long and it's "only" 5 minutes long or so. But I just want you to know that it's only because I had one finger up my asshole the entire time I made this. And man, scanning and vectorizing get REAL messy tryin' to do that. But I did it!

Reviews


DistilledWaffleDistilledWaffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

Glorius, no matter what holiday it celebrates!

Another great cartoon man! One of the best and a big refreshment from ur last short but sweet submission. Great work with a bizzare yet cool easter egg game thingy... and same greta charectures getting into hillarious new situations with a funny twist ending!!!
Great as usual and u Definitely recieve Fiven!
(This will be on the homepage in 3 minutes and counting)



lord-minotaurlord-minotaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

It's really good, but not as funny as the others.

It was funny somewhat, but it was just hilarious laughing like as animal babies 5... god i love that one. Pass the dutches pun the left hand side!



AleksMAleksM

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

I like your other work better.

Well ive been waiting quite sum time 4 number 6. WAsn't really expecting it to be like this. Kinda funnier and maybe graphics a little better. Kinda crude idea lol. Didn't really like the overallness of the movie. But nontheless u still score ok.



artificialartificial

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

Nice

Well this series as always is very funny and the voices and storyline was well done. This episode was very funny had lots of funny lines and quotes. This was a pretty funny thanksgiving episode with a goood plot and bloody as always.Also this was pretty well done and this series just gets better and better nice work and this series pwns everyone.

Happy thanksgiving!



burritomasterburritomaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

Funny Shit

great episode... looking forward to ur christmas episode.