Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2003 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Gettin' the holidays off to a crotch-walloping start! Enjoy!

If you're more than a little worried about me after watching this one, I guess I wouldn't blame you. I suppose you're also a bit miffed that this one took so long and it's "only" 5 minutes long or so. But I just want you to know that it's only because I had one finger up my asshole the entire time I made this. And man, scanning and vectorizing get REAL messy tryin' to do that. But I did it!

Reviews


Sarcastic37Sarcastic37

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

fur...gore...godamn what a country

funny...very very funny, a little gross a times...occasional pointless vulgarity...but thats what makes it so great. watch it, you'll like it...just don't go in expecting a shakespearian work



leon803leon803

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

excellent.im not sayin anymore

that woz funny!

i should tell all my friends about tihs



ShephardShephard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

RAB Rules

This Flash Video is Grate And I Advice Every1 To Watch It Keep Up The Good Work (Hamster,Bunny And Kat Rule).



viva-la-mulletviva-la-mullet

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

disapointing

When I first found this I was excited, Retarded Animal Babies rocks. but this just didn't live up to my expectations, it just wasn't that good, it may be because it followed my favorite, R.A.B. #5 but it just didnt live up to the R.A.B. name



IIExitOnlyIIIExitOnlyI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

R.A.B. Forever~!

Alright so the 6th episode in this bizarre series has finally emerged from the newgrounds inspection list. R.A.B. is by far the funnest series on this site. This latest episode is kinda short but full of easter eggs. And anyone who compares R.A.B. to H.T.F. doesn't know true comedy when they see it. True Genius material. keep um coming Dave!