Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2003 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Gettin' the holidays off to a crotch-walloping start! Enjoy!

If you're more than a little worried about me after watching this one, I guess I wouldn't blame you. I suppose you're also a bit miffed that this one took so long and it's "only" 5 minutes long or so. But I just want you to know that it's only because I had one finger up my asshole the entire time I made this. And man, scanning and vectorizing get REAL messy tryin' to do that. But I did it!

Reviews


Killjoy-6969Killjoy-6969

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

HAHAHA VERY KOOL

THAt wuz amazin'. so far i have seen 4 of ur episodes, and they all kik ass! Poor evil demon satan thingy. all he wants is to b luved. lol And wtf wuz with the ending fiest?
I dont think ne 1 wuz expecting that.
GREAT JOB, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.



NaturigurlNaturigurl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

It was a little weired....

But hey we can't shoot down good art. Was that your kid who plyed the turkey he looked really funny. Was he convulsing or something lol. Anyway keep up the good fart:P.



XiaonXiaon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

YOU ARE THE GREATEST MAN IN EXISTENCE!

DUDE! YOU ARE A GOD! KEEP THIS SHIT UP, MAKE A DVD, AND BECOME RICH WITH THE PHRASE "Dude, if you say one more FUCKING word about some movie with a red rocket bb gun or whatever, i swear to christ ill ass rape you witha handful of rusty corncob holders!"



dib-115dib-115

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

SHIT!!!

I didnt find everything! Help me!!! Somebodey!!!



leech-1leech-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

HOLY SHIT!

HOLY SHIT! DAT WUZ FUNNY! I LOVE THE RETARDED ANIMAL BABIES!! theyre the BEST! Thanx for this episode man.