Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2003 | 10:15 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 26, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place November 26, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is (the last) b&w drama theater.

after 18 months, i think i finally reached my goal with this series...
includes GUEST vocals by knox.
(this movie is 700x700. adjust your resolution accordingly)

Reviews


SpackMonkehSpackMonkeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Bloody Excellent!

This is one of the best flash animations I have seen. I have watched from #1 to this #13, and I can see that your techniques are getting better and better and have been improving from each episode. Fucking great! Well done! Hope to see a lot from you in the future!



PWNDagePWNDage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

One of the Greatest Things on NG.

EnemyofHeaven, your name suits you, for you are the enemy of all good things. Maybe it's a matter of taste, but I think of this as one of the most intelligent flash series ever made. Well done. A worthy finale.



drunkendyslexicdrunkendyslexic

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Alanthebox you crazy fiend

This was the best overall B&W in my opinion. It was very well writen, the graphics were better than the rest, and the sound was better recorded. Good show ole boy.



JayarrJayarr

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 16, 2005

hmmmm.

You know i didnt smile...which is usually a requirement for me to give a 5 but..i liked that one. IT had lots of funny random humor in it. I hope everyone who can appreciate stuff like that checks it out. Holler.



better-than-newbetter-than-new

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2005

absolutely perfect

I can't stop watching this/showing it to everyone. I love this... it was perfect in all fields. Congrats on a brilliant job.