Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2003 | 1:47 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(UPDATE:6-14-05)
It'll be up, soon, I swear.

UPDATE:(4-16-04)
HEY Whats UP!
Im happy to say that I have finished DragonBall Ecks Episode 1. and I should release it no later then 5-22- 04. I still have to do some finishing touches. Hooray!

UPDATE: (2-23-04)
Wow, people still watch and respond posively about this movie. And well to all those who liked it and keep returning to see if I have a new release date for this well. Ha, Yeah, I've been working very hard and should have it up by the end of April, Thanks for all your patience amd let me just tell you that you wont be disappointed with the Final Product.

Reviews


MasterMindXMasterMindX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2004

The Best

This is the best fan-made DBZ movie I have ever seen on Newgrounds. I'm glad to see that you've finished making Episode 1. I can't wait to see it. Just make sure you don't stop there. Keep it going.



Reveiwer-guyReveiwer-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

FUCKIN AWESOME

FUCKING AWESOME!!!! THIS LOOKS FUCKING BRILLIANT OH WELL GTG TOODLES



realtakerrealtaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2004

EXCELFUKINGLENT!!

DUDE continue making more of these episodes, I'm heavily looking forward to seeing a female super saiyan fight.



AnywienAnywien

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2004

Keep it up!

Wow that was f*cking great man! Keep up the awesome work, and don't let anybody tell you your stuff is shit, unless of course, they're part of a crazy mob and you're outrageously outnumbered....Well anyway that kicks ass!



Shugi-YugiShugi-Yugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2004

I hate dragonball

But this loooks waaaaaaaay better than the original series!! It looks like the action is based more on street fighter than dragonball (yay!) I bet Lidia has sum hidden power (the small ones always do) Your drawings look awesome! It's almost identical to toriyama's work! It got me all giddy inside! The only things i hope you DUNT put in it are: Large amounts of dialog before fights, and the mouth hanging open/ body shivering look that they always do in dragonball when they're scared. I dunt mind the excessive yelling. Dunt give up!