Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2003 | 1:47 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(UPDATE:6-14-05)
It'll be up, soon, I swear.

UPDATE:(4-16-04)
HEY Whats UP!
Im happy to say that I have finished DragonBall Ecks Episode 1. and I should release it no later then 5-22- 04. I still have to do some finishing touches. Hooray!

UPDATE: (2-23-04)
Wow, people still watch and respond posively about this movie. And well to all those who liked it and keep returning to see if I have a new release date for this well. Ha, Yeah, I've been working very hard and should have it up by the end of April, Thanks for all your patience amd let me just tell you that you wont be disappointed with the Final Product.

Reviews


THORN-x13THORN-x13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2004

PLEASE HURRY!!

you have to get it on do whatever it takes it looks so good how long do you think its going to take to get it on?

it looks like the best DBZ on the site.



gin-gingin-gin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

well, it's 5-22-04!!!???

It's 5-22-04...............where is is!?, come on, I've been waiting! for the Longest!, I wanna see it already!!, Why you think I was so excited to go on Newgrounds Today...HELLO!


Maverick22 responds:

Oh so sorry!
It seems like I went above the 5 MB file limit, so I was working something out with Wade. Should be up soon, hopefully.


RybryRybry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Looks to be the best dbz tribute ever!

can not waitfor this to come out. Its been a while but i know its going to be great. It seems a lot of effort has been put into this flash so i hope it turns out to be great



hawkingisg0dhawkingisg0d

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Good stuff

What band is playing and what song???


Maverick22 responds:

Band=Tsunami Bomb
Song=Invasion From Within


weaponxzeroweaponxzero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2004

Hurry...

Please hurry, can't wait much longer. The pain.... hurry... Please....