Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2003 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--The Newgrounds Jam was intended to help support talented artists on NG. Please support a starving artist and use the DONATE link provided on this page to support these talented artists. Thank you.--

From five of Newgrounds Top 50 Ranking artists-- Ericblak, Pinnicle, SickDeathFiend, DonQuixote, and T0MMY-- comes the first ever jam session: Newgrounds Jam #1.

This is a group project in which the artists listened to an original soundtrack and each created an animated segment based on that track.

This was an incredible project to work on with some incredible talent. We all had fun and we hope you have a great time watching our work.

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


dboe2000dboe2000

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2004

tommy are you o.k.?

tommy you might have some serious problems. maybe that is what you where going for and will love hearing all this. however the fetus being cut into hell was a little showing into who you are. anyways your sound was great and it was amazing to see multiple mentalities on the some page.



Gomez14Gomez14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2004

Tight

One of those films s.that would be tight if you were on acid. BUt great anyway



SganarelleSganarelle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

alright!

wow! fist Jam! can't wait for the next!
Robot Pegasys: so that's where G.W. Bush came from...makes sence! but you think a robot would have some sort of intellegents? good job with that man
Test: that was really kool! the test simulation on two mosters, good stuff!
Untitled: I understand why theirs no title...that's about it, it was kool, but i didn't really get it...
Squirrel Tron: Rocky, you the man bro! i didn't know you lived in Mass! dude that's like right next to New Hampshire! i didn't know we had local Flash Legends around here!
Requies per Sanite: uh...why you named Don Quixote? i dun see how Quixote would make something like that up...perhapes that's the imposible dream? it was still really kool



Gohan082Gohan082

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

Great Idea

I like the idea of this: putting good authers to one god video. But one thing: it could of had more than one song.



Typhus40KTyphus40K

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2004

Whoa...

The theme you picked for this made them all turn out weird and fucked up, but that's why I like it so much.

I liked "DNA", "Untiltled" and "Requies per Sanite" a lot. "Squirrel Tron" was pretty funny. And "Test" was also good too.

Overall, the entire Jam was great.