Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2003 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--The Newgrounds Jam was intended to help support talented artists on NG. Please support a starving artist and use the DONATE link provided on this page to support these talented artists. Thank you.--

From five of Newgrounds Top 50 Ranking artists-- Ericblak, Pinnicle, SickDeathFiend, DonQuixote, and T0MMY-- comes the first ever jam session: Newgrounds Jam #1.

This is a group project in which the artists listened to an original soundtrack and each created an animated segment based on that track.

This was an incredible project to work on with some incredible talent. We all had fun and we hope you have a great time watching our work.

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


hanzo-hattorihanzo-hattori

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2004

Sweet

Great job, but whats that song called???


T0MMY responds:

It's called "Newgrounds Jam #1" made by me for this project.

-T0MMY


ReeferKeeferReeferKeefer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2004

awesome

Those graphics were great, the sound was great, everything was great about this movie. Keep up the good work all of you guys! NG!!!



swiveswive

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2004

Nice.

T0MMY's flash rocked.



Llamma-LordLlamma-Lord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

nice

all of them where good one was really confusing... and then tommys was awesome... kinda weird but kick ass...



de-viantde-viant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2004

strange, but cool

tommy's short is, without a doubt my favorite, but they were all good, though...