Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2003 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--The Newgrounds Jam was intended to help support talented artists on NG. Please support a starving artist and use the DONATE link provided on this page to support these talented artists. Thank you.--

From five of Newgrounds Top 50 Ranking artists-- Ericblak, Pinnicle, SickDeathFiend, DonQuixote, and T0MMY-- comes the first ever jam session: Newgrounds Jam #1.

This is a group project in which the artists listened to an original soundtrack and each created an animated segment based on that track.

This was an incredible project to work on with some incredible talent. We all had fun and we hope you have a great time watching our work.

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


ImmortalBelovedOneImmortalBelovedOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

~*Incredible!*~

That was amazing! Very brilliantly done. I especially liked the last bit done by T0MMY.
~*Ashley*~


T0MMY responds:

Thanks! ^_^

-T0MMY


StonedPenguinsCanFlyStonedPenguinsCanFly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2004

OMFG!

I like the last animations most!



j00biej00bie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2004

Great!

Wow.
When I thought it wasn't possible to come up with an original idea on NG, you've all gone and proven me wrong.
This is superb, work!
Each of the five segments are hugely individual in style and content, and are all very good, yet they all stemmed from the same cool piece of music.

This is a fantastic piece of flash work.



K9samK9sam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

can be better

all's quite good except the scene wif squirrels. that sucked.



DarkSettlerDarkSettler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Very Good

Very Good ,Isnt That Music Made Made By eJay Rave or Techno Cause I Remember Hearing Sumthing Like That........Anyway Good Work