Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2003 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--The Newgrounds Jam was intended to help support talented artists on NG. Please support a starving artist and use the DONATE link provided on this page to support these talented artists. Thank you.--

From five of Newgrounds Top 50 Ranking artists-- Ericblak, Pinnicle, SickDeathFiend, DonQuixote, and T0MMY-- comes the first ever jam session: Newgrounds Jam #1.

This is a group project in which the artists listened to an original soundtrack and each created an animated segment based on that track.

This was an incredible project to work on with some incredible talent. We all had fun and we hope you have a great time watching our work.

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


Blood-FuryBlood-Fury

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2005

Blink182gy is a sick bastard!

This was realy great man! It rocks!



whatsJDMsirwhatsJDMsir

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2005

nice

particularly liked eric black's part. didnt like don quixote's at all. his and tommy's reminded me of each other, but i liked tommy's alot more for some reason. it was more involved it seemed.



bweenobweeno

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2004

wtf

all tho i like it its fucked ok i dont get it so yeah



SWINUBLOLOLOSWINUBLOLOLO

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 24, 2004

11!!1111

It was totaly OK! :D



El-GabeEl-Gabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2004

wow!

dude this i fuckin koo, u guys put a lot of effort into this. this deserves better than 4th place