Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2003 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--The Newgrounds Jam was intended to help support talented artists on NG. Please support a starving artist and use the DONATE link provided on this page to support these talented artists. Thank you.--

From five of Newgrounds Top 50 Ranking artists-- Ericblak, Pinnicle, SickDeathFiend, DonQuixote, and T0MMY-- comes the first ever jam session: Newgrounds Jam #1.

This is a group project in which the artists listened to an original soundtrack and each created an animated segment based on that track.

This was an incredible project to work on with some incredible talent. We all had fun and we hope you have a great time watching our work.

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


woogieluverwoogieluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

cool

im giving dis submision a 10



nighraidernighraider

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

eh?!?!?

that was err.... freaky but still....u should watch it



WaKdWaKd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

!!!!!!!!

WATCH THIS FLASH!!!!!



Ave-DogAve-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

Hmm?(raises eyebrow) Right...

That... was............ intresting....... I think. Was that.... a... gorge.... bush bot at the end of the first one? (naw it couldn't be could it?)



theexecutioner1theexecutioner1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

sweet...

wow... i say 10!!! TEN!! i love the music video test! it was awesome. the two zombies reminded me of Doom2 or something! nicely animated, the music was AWESOME! it kinda fit everything! keep up the good work!