Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2003 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--The Newgrounds Jam was intended to help support talented artists on NG. Please support a starving artist and use the DONATE link provided on this page to support these talented artists. Thank you.--

From five of Newgrounds Top 50 Ranking artists-- Ericblak, Pinnicle, SickDeathFiend, DonQuixote, and T0MMY-- comes the first ever jam session: Newgrounds Jam #1.

This is a group project in which the artists listened to an original soundtrack and each created an animated segment based on that track.

This was an incredible project to work on with some incredible talent. We all had fun and we hope you have a great time watching our work.

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


Red-Bull-2004Red-Bull-2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2004

Holy Crap! that was great!

I love all the NG jams! sickdeathfiend rocks! cant wait till dead rain 6



BellicoseBellicose

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

ODD, though TUBULAR

Cool, though creepy. Yin, though Yang. Sick Death Fiend is crucial! You rock.



jackcrapjackcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

T0MMY's is the best

Friggin' great



Dustin1280Dustin1280

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Do more of these!

This was very cool the first video was my favorite because it matched the the sound in the background almost perfectly....
The rest didnt match the sound quite as well but they were really good too!



liquidboyliquidboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

k

I'd say good job on this flash. I may have given it a higher overall rating if I knew what the hell was going on in the movie. I guess it's because i failed watch the artists series other than pinnicle, good job by the way, thats my fault. This far rating has nothing to do with the artists it's entirly my fault.