Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


SkeezmoSkeezmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Yes!

Best Ark and Kerri yet. You rock!!!!!!!!!!!



AvarantAvarant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2003

Damn good.

That was great, best thing I've seen in a while on here, I'm sure you're headed for the top 50 with that.



DownGradeDownGrade

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2003

I'd buy one of those =P

Best. Flash. Movie. EVAR! Man, that was superb! And I thought All Your Pie was the best.
I'd give 28/10 if I could ^_^
Great Humor, and without violence ^_^. I love your Style.
ARGH! This Fingertrap is bugging me *struggles with Fingertrap*



UncleShoveitUncleShoveit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

Cute Series

I know you probably hear this from many many people but I am a worshipper of your work. Your ideas are so cute and funny. Many that are appropriate for all ages. I love the Kerrigan series. They're adorable. I look forward for more Kerrigan flashes. And another thing: Will you ever post the Galactic Wars on Newgrounds? If so, when?


People find this review helpful!

T-and-J-ProductionsT-and-J-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

This is funny

I Like it alot, but next time lighten up the video games and come up with some more original bitch! PWN3D!!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ba Ba Ba ba ba ta ta ta ta ta ta na na na na na LOL