Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


BeakManBeakMan

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

Terrible!

Everything about it is so terribly done, everything from the characters, the backgrounds, the voices, the plot, the jokes right down to the egocentric LegendaryFrog logo that gave me the impression my eyes were about to witness something epic. This was in the top 50 for a long time, it also topped the Flashplayer charts if I'm not mistaken and all this time I've avoided watching it, up until now....To start with every single line of audio started and ended with a nasty pop and was drowned in fuzzy noise, probably due to a cheap PC mic and a loud PC fan, if that wasn't bad enough, the lines of dialogue were all read out in such a lifeless way that any potential humour was instantly lost in the deliverance. The bad mic and bad lines could have been slightly disguised with a little background music, maybe a few sound effects. The characters were so hollow and useless they actually lacked any kind of character at all. The drawings and motion made me feel unhappy. As for the rest of it, I'm actually bored of typing now, it was so incredibly dull it depressed me. Just a big, ugly, badly crafted slice of turd from the most over rated egomaniac to have ever graced this website. I really really really really can't even begin to comprehend how this flash has gathered page upon page of 10/10 reviews!



VizzerVizzer

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 22, 2003

This is poor

I have no clue as to who finds this really funny. This is average work and has no humor what so ever. Then again thats only my opinion



CrimsonSkullFukaCrimsonSkullFuka

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

period.

Everything about it is so terribly done, everything from the characters, the backgrounds, the voices, the plot, the jokes right down to the egocentric LegendaryFrog logo that gave me the impression my eyes were about to witness something epic. This was in the top 50 for a long time, it also topped the Flashplayer charts if I'm not mistaken and all this time I've avoided watching it, up until now....To start with every single line of audio started and ended with a nasty pop and was drowned in fuzzy noise, probably due to a cheap PC mic and a loud PC fan, if that wasn't bad enough, the lines of dialogue were all read out in such a lifeless way that any potential humour was instantly lost in the deliverance. The bad mic and bad lines could have been slightly disguised with a little background music, maybe a few sound effects. The characters were so hollow and useless they actually lacked any kind of character at all. The drawings and motion made me feel unhappy. As for the rest of it, I'm actually bored of typing now, it was so incredibly dull it depressed me. Just a big, ugly, badly crafted slice of turd from the most over rated egomaniac to have ever graced this website. I really really really really can't even begin to comprehend how this flash has gathered page upon page of 10/10 reviews



T-ReysterT-Reyster

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

Hamtaro u hate that anime or something?

I love that anime it's awesome I hate Pikmin anyway but that was mean really I didn't like that



Taloc111Taloc111

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Weird i watched this thousands of times and.......

when Senya is playing Final Fantasy on TV there is always a different vid when she says "shhh im trying to listen" it either Auron Talking to um...whatever or blue hair freak and um............AGH!