Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


JreathJreath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

lolz

ark was thinkin exatly wat i was



ViddaVidda

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

That was awesome as usual! Good work. I still don't understand why some poeple vote 4, while this cartoon deserves straight 5! Kudos.

And I'll lock my door.



arejayarejay

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2003

made my day....

hah i love you movies man...well today i was down couse of something...then i watched your movies and made my day...keep up the good work thanks



hypermarioxhypermariox

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2004

how many different games?

great movie so far i've noticed all of these games, FFX, Soul Calibur, Pikman, and Metal Gear solid.
Really oringinal



Celtic-FalconCeltic-Falcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2004

good stuff once again

You've proven once again how good you are at this stuff. Keep at it!


People find this review helpful!