Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


arabsunitedarabsunited

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2003

Damn that shit was gangsta!

That was mad funny, best i ever seen.



Wingman87Wingman87

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

Here's An Idea

Make Another movie where people use Kerri's invention! Man you have so much potential with this thing, as if your movies already werent great enough! Thats the ultimate parody-machine! Anyweays do wut u want, i thought i'd throw tha tin there but u have good ideas anyway lol. Good Work



Duelmasterk122Duelmasterk122

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

u r.... AWSOME

great video game humor and yes i play wayyyy to many video games. casual gamers may find the humor in this but only true gamers can understand the jokes and items in the movie. seems like u and me r a lot alike... i luv ur movies



grannyninjagrannyninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

wow...

Too...many...good...things...in...one...movie...
overload...
Just joking, but this was excellent. I like the varied FFX bits. I've seen the Auron & Tidus one and the Seymour & Yuna one, are there more? Nice ending (I saw that coming a bit though) good running finger trap joke, nice MGS scene (was it a mini-parody when the sign said '15 minute cut-scene'?) overall good movie. Ooh, almost forgot the whole TV report, that was really funny too!

We can interrupt a game! We're THAT powerful!
In other news, Sal's cookies...ARE BURNING!

Sorry about that, just had to put it in.



TwiztidKillerClownTwiztidKillerClown

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2003

hmm

That last guy was a dick, guess what time it is?

ITS HAMTARO TIME!