Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


RoweNutsRoweNuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

Nice work.

All of the movies that you make are great. This one is no exception. Super-smooth animation, and as usual very funny. Great job.



Phoenix902Phoenix902

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

Exo-frickin-tastico-..err..fancy word for good

Another masterpiece by the king of the portal. Heh, I knew I was going to give this a ten the moment I saw it, then I thought that was a little too pre-judgeing... then I saw the entrance related to my all time favorite game so BOOYA!... *cough cough* Exelent animation, a squil meeting expectations, funny as a clown dieing and pointless funny, perfect. I hope to see another animation in future, then again you probaly don't know I want to see another animation in future cause you've probably stopped reading at this point and my idiotic review goes as allways unread... meh. ^-^
You're #1 artist on NG

-Phoenix902

P.S. Heh, monkey



RoxiKatRoxiKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2003

I'm guybrush threepwood, mighty monkey!

Hehe, so many references to count, plus randomized TV for multiple funnies (and chocolate)! Its all those little details that count, the little dolls, the clock in the back following the system clock... I can tell how much you put into these movies. Great work.

(P.S. WHEN WILL YOU MAKE THAT MONKEY ISLAND MOVIE ._.)

-Melanie



The-FanThe-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

Wow

Great job this was another great movie Good job keep it up.



Seth-RavenSeth-Raven

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Yep

Pikmin are ferocious little bastards!!! lol that FFX part knocked me out of the chair... XD and the conviniently placed hole made me had to pause the animation.... lol totally kicks ass