Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


ArkanisArkanis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2003

wow...

This is by far the best one of ur works i have seen. The best parts were," Its like Satan reincarnarted into a cardboard tube!" but the part w/ ark and the banana could've been a little better. (just my opinion)



AuronTheEliteAuronTheElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2003

Best Yet!

OMG You'd have to play alot of video games to get some of that, luckily i have. God i swear i laughed from the start to the finish. Chrono trigger to drunk Auron. Keep up the awesome work!



AdamnAdamn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2003

haha

i cant believe that the score for this movie went down two places while i watched this movie. That was a great movie, the hamtaro part was the best.


People find this review helpful!

VaushikVaushik

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 6, 2003

I am not inspired

Look the graphics were good the sound and voice sweet. But like Godzilla plot counts. There is nothing like a slow death I had to sit throught ewntire thing hoping it would strike me at least a litte. Yes, I care about Kerrigan but I have to enjoy it. I must have missed the point or at least wondered why I was giving this a second chance. I will give point on being unique but I still must feel at least a little inspired by the show.



Le-BaronLe-Baron

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2003

Your best movie yet!

The video game part was the best. "SIN IS MADE OF CHOCOLATE!" "CHOCOLATE IS THE ULTIMATE SIN" hehehe classic. I keep noticing how you ripoff the Simpson classic jokes though.Like the fire joke. When Homer pours milk on cereal, then it sadly catches on fire. Besides that this is your best movie besides Resident Evil FE. I think Kerrigan and friends are cool and all, but when is Code Verconica FE cominfg out???