Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


KweeKwee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

Another legendary entry from Legendary Frog! :D

This was just... the best. I love Kerrigan (she is so precious!). I especially love the part about Ark feeding her through a convenient hole in the floor ("MUFFIN!"). I nearly died laughing at that. XD

It seems like every little cartoon you make with these characters is destined to become an instant classic! Keep up the great work! :D



harshstonewhiteharshstonewhite

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

Most popular flash

Good graphics does not a good flash make. I didn't really think it was funny at all.. I'll pick a Livecorpse flash over this anyday



Fusion-MasterFusion-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

lol

now thats wat a good flash is suppose to look like!



superman666lolsuperman666lol

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

All i need is humor

That is 1 of the best cartoons i have ever seen. That 1 guys that was always in the finger trap sounded like he was always high:) AWESOME.



HinorashiHinorashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

Woah!

The Hamtaro at the starting was too funny. Keep up the good work.