Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


underbookunderbook

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2003

Great!!

This movie is brilliant! Killer Pikmin and Soul Calibur II! Very funny and original. I love the whole fingertrp thing although I think Nightmare would never be defeated. Nightmare rocks! link's better, though... I love the X-Box thing because I have astrong feeling that X-Box is one of the worst creations on the planet. I also love the Metal Gear Solid bit. Basically it's all amazing!!



sparda123sparda123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2003

I DEMAND you e-mail me!

I've seen ALL of your movies,other than Kerrigan-=Innocence=-.They are HILARIOUS!,they have Clean Humor.But It could make Satan himself laugh!.The way you animate your movies are amazing,like in
All Your Pie
How Arc's hair move realisticly,and how they used Solid Snake Yuna,Maester(SP?) Seymor.Auron,some person from Resident Evil,and Tidus.(Dont forget Sauron from One Ring to Rule Them All!).
I was thinking..
MAKE A METAL GEAR MOVIE!.
Email me at metalocloud@excite.com



Jammer-LammyJammer-Lammy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2003

You are the best.

I noticed I could replay it and see new scenes embedded in the bloodshed. "Did I say bloodshed? I meant TV." lol



SimonJapanSimonJapan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2003

Woo!

I thought it was great! If more people spent time making movies this well, I'd never leave Newgrounds. But since that's not always the case, I guess you'll be sticking in the top 50 for a long time.

^_^

(Can't get the dancing banana out of my head...)



SniperJoeSniperJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2003

All hail LegendaryFrog

I have watched all you flash movies millions of times. You are one of the best flash artists on new grounds. Ark and Kerigan are cool.

P.S. Kergian is a cutie