Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2003 | 10:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Third installment off my “Ark and Kerrigan” series. Come to think of it, this is the first proper sequel I’ve ever done!

Kerrigan’s been down in the basement for days, working those brain muscles coming up with brilliant and innovative inventions to make her famous. Meanwhile, Ark has his own cylinder shaped problems to deal with. Introduces two new supporting characters that will develop more in future episodes.

Once again, this cartoon features characters from my original, serious story. So that’s why they’re funny colors :) As a side note, this is the last cartoon I’ll be going solo on for awhile, meaning I'll be doing some joint projects. This means more LegendaryFrog in 2004!

*Flash Movie #11*

Reviews


FarDurFarDur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

classic

I think this is the best of the Ark and Kerrigan series, I also love Ark feeding Hamtarro to the Pikmin



huntersdawnhuntersdawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

hey whats the characters based on a game?

if its a game which one movie or your imagination plz reply cuz im thinking its world of warcraft imma go crazy if i dont find out



DogmasterDogmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

What's the problem with the others?!

I thought this movie was great! I always love Legendary Frog's works! :)


People find this review helpful!

PacmanbluePacmanblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

Yahoo

having hamtaro eaten and the fantasy machine nice!



MiniMooseTheSecondMiniMooseTheSecond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

i want one

i have no clue wether it's a parody of something or original... but i like it. very cute, and good story. it's just a little fuzzy on the voices.