Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2003 | 10:37 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Satirical social commentary that explores the combination of consumerism with the "gangsta culture" fad, and how it affects the unsuspecting youth of today.
But if you take it that seriously, then you need a sense of humo(u)r. (-:

Reviews


DreadsenDreadsen

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2004

Original

nice parody of the old doll "My Buddy" in my views but more realiistic to real life. A doll like this SHOULD exist!



gamejunkiegamejunkie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2004

WOOT!

anybody with "JUNKIE" in their name gets my vote. Long live the "JUNKIES".


People find this review helpful!

ZikkitawagataZikkitawagata

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2004

Sick

That was disgusting. And I don't like disgusting stuff...but..this was actually good for a change!!! ^__^

I can't belive that the last review this thing got was from December 29, 2003! So here is one from July 14th, 2004!!! ^_____^

I'd have to say that the best thing in that movie was the devil thing. I liked his fangs!

Well...keep up the good work!!! ^_^


People find this review helpful!
TmsT responds:

What I find most sickening about this movie is that it might actually come true someday in the near future. Only in America...


AspiegirlAspiegirl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2003

ew

When the girl feed the buger to the boy, I found that gross and the uncle junkie was the ugliest toy ever and the needles being poked into the dool and into the girl and when they mentioned drugs and the bumps on the doll, so gross but I liked the song and I thought it was funny when they said it might not be suitable for kids under two years. It's not for people under 18 I'd say lol. I knew you did this clip to be funny.


People find this review helpful!

vtec-racer258vtec-racer258

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2003

wow!

i love the character (toy) uncle junky you have to make a movie on him, if you did id hope it would make front page!