Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2003 | 9:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.2

John- Prepare to be blown away with the marvilous hippin' jippin' second part of PK3. Kirby heads to Alaska to save the president before it's too late. If you haven't seen PK3.1, do so now, much of it relates to PK3.2 and PK3.3. The conclusion should be released sometime next week. Be there.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the second part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch all 3 parts.

John & Richie-
We're sorry it just ends just when it starts to get somewhere, BUT the file size was too big, and had to be split into 2. PK3.3 will be out soon.

Perfect Kirby 3.2.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4121KBs

Reviews


supamatthewsupamatthew

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

been watching from PK 1

and I can't believe u guys don't have TV time



vviixxvviixx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

Just a few small problems.

Yeah the Samus scene was good but she didn't look right... Everyone else looked great but she looked bad.

Oh yeah and why is kirby saying her name wrong?



hopelessroninhopelessronin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

Awesome, Simply Awesome

I dunno how you guys did it, but this is just an awesome movie. i mean, perfect kirby in general is an awesome series. i cant wait for pk3.3 good luck you guys.


People find this review helpful!

Bluebolt44Bluebolt44

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

I dunno what this last dude was on about !?!?!?!

i love this kirby and the whole series, this is a brilliant piece of work and i have no idea what the other dude was on about. Well done and please keep making the perfect kirby's :D



RyuFuRyuFu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

Absolute CRAP...

...is NOT what this is! Jeez man that's just fuckin ridiculous what this kid's done with Flash! I haven't been so anxious for a sequel to something since Harry Potter 5 (I realize this pretty much shatters my credibility to a lot of people out there, but to all those peeps I have a big "fuck you" waiting anyways :) )...I mean, if you wanna be picky, you can say how the microphone still picks up noise when a character's about to speak, but i'm not gonna let it bring down my ratings too far, not when this masterpiece kicks as much ass as it does! Richie man, you fuckin rock the Flashness. John, your writing deserves a Pulitzer or somethin.. Bring out 3.2 SOOOON!!