Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2003 | 9:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 19, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.2

John- Prepare to be blown away with the marvilous hippin' jippin' second part of PK3. Kirby heads to Alaska to save the president before it's too late. If you haven't seen PK3.1, do so now, much of it relates to PK3.2 and PK3.3. The conclusion should be released sometime next week. Be there.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the second part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch all 3 parts.

John & Richie-
We're sorry it just ends just when it starts to get somewhere, BUT the file size was too big, and had to be split into 2. PK3.3 will be out soon.

Perfect Kirby 3.2.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4121KBs

Reviews


gassyturtlegassyturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

yay

make the 3rd 1



ChssmstrjkChssmstrjk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

LOL!

You never cease to make me laugh. I have already seen this like 5 times and I still find this flash funny. Keep up the good work Richie.



PmonkeyPmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

cool

i liked it



masterthief1masterthief1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

FUNNY

good job make more more more MORE!!!


People find this review helpful!

Gamefreak411Gamefreak411

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Vary funny

I love the series although i dont think a pk4 willever come out beacuse its been like, 4-5 years since pk3.3 came out. Also im a big fan of Perfect Dark and perfect kirby is copying the level Airbase almost word for word( which i dont mind since i love the game).The letters that make the title Perfect Kirby are using the letters from the game Perfect Dark. The objectives, the weapons(not the sun glasses, pens, tie, or fax machine) and the set up of the level(without the snow boarding). The gaurds are carrying a Superdragon which can be a machine gun or gernade launcher while the plain Dragon(another weapon from Perfect Dark) only has rapid fire or proximity detonation(wow thats a mouth ful!). Also there is no laser grids in that section of the level, they come in later. A vary funny series. I wish pk4 would come out besides my guess about it. :)