Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2003 | 3:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 13, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Franks Adventure 4 OUT NOW!!! Goto www.mausland.de and play Franks Adventure 4!!

Reviews


vaibhavvaibhav

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

to beat this game.

I'm not entirely sure that I understood all that, but here goes anyway:
1) Get the fire extinguisher from the farthest South-East screen. Go to the burning building, and enter it. One of the computers unlocks the door. Go through, and in the burning room use the extinguisher. Talk to the girl. Leave.
2) Buy gardening equipment from the gardening store. It's somewhere in the North-Western area of the city. Cut the rose that's in the park and give it to the girl who asks if you're a gentleman.
3) Buy the ice cream from the stall in the park. Find the girl who talks about ice cream (NOT the one who says her sister likes it though) and use the ice cream.
--After completing 2 & 3, you should have a phone number, but I can't remember which gives it to you. Buy the battery for your cell and use the number you get. Somebody will sell you a pic at the harbour (far South-East again). This'll cost more than you can sell it for, so you might want to save it for last.
4) Buy a banana from a girl on the far West side of town somewhere. On the screen with DK, use the banana. It's fussy about where you stand, I managed to get it to work standing just to the right of the building with DK on it.

That ought to cover whatever you're missing. If not, be specific about what you need. Remember to sell pics to make the money you'll need.


People find this review helpful!

romtiwromtiw

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Cars Cars Cars

Cars .... many Cars .... nightmares now of Cars .... going crazy cause of Cars



ghostrecon117ghostrecon117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

God help me!!!!!!!!!!!!

This would be a ten but i'm sorry but there are to many f-ing cars. I mean i got turned into a pncake at least................... 50 times holy $@^@. So please fix this this game so there are no more cars. Or lives like in Frank's Adveture 4.



InfernotzInfernotz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Good game^^

great game but too many cars


People find this review helpful!

arunalieharunalieh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Too many cars

the game is cool, prolem is too many cars! i get crushed every time in the same place sheesh T-T. THE GAME ROCKS MAN