Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2003 | 3:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 13, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Franks Adventure 4 OUT NOW!!! Goto www.mausland.de and play Franks Adventure 4!!

Reviews


RegisCartoonsRegisCartoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2003

Another Great part of Franks Adventure

Something is wrong with me... Did I really liked this game ? Well...YES ! That was probably one of the most interesting game, which was made in flash ever ! Nice graphics: he he :) Sonic, Wario (in first part were was some characters from Digimons). I also like Japanese POP music. So that "Bambino" song was AWESOME and fited there also. BTW, where did you leraned to draw that good in anime style ? Yeah, these photos there only for 18+ audience, but they looked very smooth and beautiful.
Keep making flashes. I'm sure you can even earn for a living from them. Good luck !
BTW, make some tutorial "How to make some good adventure game in FLASH" ;)



MatterMatter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2003

wow!

damn dude, those chicks are HOT, HOT, HOT! course it was kinda challenging, but hey! thats what makes it fun. nothin like the no-brainer adventure of the first game. your artwork just needs a little smoothing out color-wise, such as making the colors kinda flow from one to the other. i find photoshop programs do that very well. anyway, this game ROCKS. the poses are better, more girls, more challenges, and now featuring characters from Wario games and Sailor Moon too!

great job. make a sequel PLEASE!


People find this review helpful!

PhilljcPhilljc

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2003

Gay

When i went into the building on fire, i got stuck behind one of the tables and couldnt get out, then when i went to restart it kept looping the music over the music on my frist try.



Kenneth-Knows-AllKenneth-Knows-All

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2003

Awesome game but...

I expected a little more, with this being the sequel.
Nicely drawn graphics are a plus for any game. This one is filled with entired detailed city right down to the flashing and animated billboards all awaiting to be explored. The city is nothing to complex though. But for the "geological challenged" there's a handy map at your disposal. The Cameos were an unexpected surprise. Let's hope to see some more in the future!
The music goes nicely with the game, no complaints in that area. As for the story... Well there's not really much of one. You Resume the role of Frank. Who has been hired to save a skin magazine by collecting pics. Exact same premises as the original but in an new area. Not much of a change but still fun to play. Another gripe is that the game is still to short. It has you find six pics this time compared to five in the last.
Overall a great game but let's hope that Frank's Adventure 3 changes the routine in the gameplay in some way. Adding a few new innovating features besides the going from point A to point B routine again.
I give this game a 4/5 and a review of 9/10.

A few minor bugs in the game.
1st off, cars on the overhead pass hurt you when you go under the bridge.
2nd don't blow your cash on healing. You won't have enough to finish the game.


People find this review helpful!

JoBoHoBoJoJoBoHoBoJo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2003

Great

Lots of fun adn this one actually took me a while to beat cept i cant find last pic the top rightest one err that bugged me a bit