Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2003 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.1

John- He's baaaaack. Kirby returns for an all new adventure. In this first part, Kirby gets a new partner and the gang uncovers a most 'dibolical' scheme that could threaten the world. I'm rather proud of the story-line, as it is totally unpredictable and full of cameos. There is so much to see. The second part of PK3 will be out tomorrow, so until then, go nuts exploring PK3.1.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the first part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch both parts. It has taken me over 10 months to complete this movie- but I'm sure that every second was worth it, to bring THIS to you. There are so many extras- you can watch it again and again and always see new stuff. WATCH THE CREDITS AND THE OUT-TAKES (PK3.3).

John & Richie- The Dot Technology was develloped for viewers who can't understand what we're saying, so now they can just click on the CLOSED CAPTION button, to turn it on/off. Also while creating that- we created a semi-interactive INTERESTING STUFF button for people who want to learn more about PK. ONLY ONE of these functions can be on at once... To get rid of the menu, click on the dot in the top right.

Perfect Kirby 3.1.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4360 KB

Reviews


stupidjerrystupidjerry

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

That was the best 1 yet!!!

"Soo-sorry we cannot take your call! BA Boom Boom Ba BA! Were not at home now, we would have answered the phone, but we are clearly not home, and your call is an important one! We'll get back to you, you make sure that we do, leave a message so we know you called! Leave a message! name and number, come on, leave a message start recording at the tooooone!!! Mentos, the masseage taker.

That was addicting:)



KefkasPeonKefkasPeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2004

NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

That would have been awesome if Samus had been the partner! My two favorite video game characters working together....I'm saddened...oh well... at least she looked good and not like crap anyway awesome job... keep it up... and I loved the mentos thing



dagon88dagon88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

i had to wacth over 3 or 4 times

the tone on kirbys phone i just had to watch it 4 times


People find this review helpful!

DrunkenslothDrunkensloth

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

You are so funny, i was laughing the whole time, the graphics rule too!!! I loved that Mentos spoff for the answering machine where did you find it? did you make it? o well i love your imagination hahaha im still laughing



kizzer1kizzer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2005

WATCHED IT LOADS O TIMES!

MINTED,WATCHED ALL OF EM BEFORE!