Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2003 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.1

John- He's baaaaack. Kirby returns for an all new adventure. In this first part, Kirby gets a new partner and the gang uncovers a most 'dibolical' scheme that could threaten the world. I'm rather proud of the story-line, as it is totally unpredictable and full of cameos. There is so much to see. The second part of PK3 will be out tomorrow, so until then, go nuts exploring PK3.1.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the first part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch both parts. It has taken me over 10 months to complete this movie- but I'm sure that every second was worth it, to bring THIS to you. There are so many extras- you can watch it again and again and always see new stuff. WATCH THE CREDITS AND THE OUT-TAKES (PK3.3).

John & Richie- The Dot Technology was develloped for viewers who can't understand what we're saying, so now they can just click on the CLOSED CAPTION button, to turn it on/off. Also while creating that- we created a semi-interactive INTERESTING STUFF button for people who want to learn more about PK. ONLY ONE of these functions can be on at once... To get rid of the menu, click on the dot in the top right.

Perfect Kirby 3.1.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4360 KB

Reviews


McsprootMcsproot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2003

Ian?

Gettin better in the drawing there Richie. What's next, we'll have to duck to avoid the bullets. Brill stuff!



pokemon-killer39pokemon-killer39

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

best movie on newgrounds

so good cant wait to see PERFECT KIRBY 3.3



VaShThEsTaMpEdE77VaShThEsTaMpEdE77

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

sooooo sory we couldnt awnser the phone

I loved the message scene but i got that d@m song stuck in my head!!!!!! and the part where king DDD throws the hammer... Clasic.


People find this review helpful!

gron-x-7gron-x-7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2003

HAHAHAHAHAHA leave a message leave a number!

OO i loved it.. especially the song!! My new answering machine hehe. Kirby is funny as ever. I haven't seen the next 2 but i will go watch them now. Non-KIrby fans will like it! u still have a bit of a way be4 ur as good as the legendary frog but ur a close run-in behind him.



ChongunWelicChongunWelic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2003

Great stuff

That was one of the funniest things I have ever seen. I can't wait to see PK 3.3. Oh, and the answering machine part is the best thing I have ever seen.