Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2003 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.1

John- He's baaaaack. Kirby returns for an all new adventure. In this first part, Kirby gets a new partner and the gang uncovers a most 'dibolical' scheme that could threaten the world. I'm rather proud of the story-line, as it is totally unpredictable and full of cameos. There is so much to see. The second part of PK3 will be out tomorrow, so until then, go nuts exploring PK3.1.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the first part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch both parts. It has taken me over 10 months to complete this movie- but I'm sure that every second was worth it, to bring THIS to you. There are so many extras- you can watch it again and again and always see new stuff. WATCH THE CREDITS AND THE OUT-TAKES (PK3.3).

John & Richie- The Dot Technology was develloped for viewers who can't understand what we're saying, so now they can just click on the CLOSED CAPTION button, to turn it on/off. Also while creating that- we created a semi-interactive INTERESTING STUFF button for people who want to learn more about PK. ONLY ONE of these functions can be on at once... To get rid of the menu, click on the dot in the top right.

Perfect Kirby 3.1.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4360 KB

Reviews


dracoknitedracoknite

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

YOU KILLED CONKER

WHYYYY conker is amazinggg



Advertise-PlayAdvertise-Play

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2010

He suck.

And we all know it all! It's because he is Kirby! =D
This is the winner of the yesterday... It has a very strange feel when you see a past winner like that in the late 2010!

And it is also amazing how long a flash movie can long!



comedylover6571comedylover6571

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Mentos: Da Message Taker

this flash series is hilarious! keep up da good work guys.


People find this review helpful!

PokeKirbyDeluxePokeKirbyDeluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Kirby and Mentos

This is awesome! if ya want to write the lirics for kirby's mentos, i got stuck in ma head (which is good)./okay! here we go!
Soooo sorry we cannot take call- ba boom boom ba ba we're not at home now, we would've answered the phone, but clearly we're not at home, and your call's an important one! we'll get back to you, you make sure that we do! leave a message so we know you called! leave a massage! name and number! come on, leave a message! start recording at the tone! Mentos, the message taker.


People find this review helpful!

SparkyDoodSparkyDood

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

Mentos

I love this movie series so much, I have the mentos the message taker song as my answering machine. I hope you finish up the next movie quickly. I am really looking foward to it.


People find this review helpful!