Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2003 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.1

John- He's baaaaack. Kirby returns for an all new adventure. In this first part, Kirby gets a new partner and the gang uncovers a most 'dibolical' scheme that could threaten the world. I'm rather proud of the story-line, as it is totally unpredictable and full of cameos. There is so much to see. The second part of PK3 will be out tomorrow, so until then, go nuts exploring PK3.1.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the first part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch both parts. It has taken me over 10 months to complete this movie- but I'm sure that every second was worth it, to bring THIS to you. There are so many extras- you can watch it again and again and always see new stuff. WATCH THE CREDITS AND THE OUT-TAKES (PK3.3).

John & Richie- The Dot Technology was develloped for viewers who can't understand what we're saying, so now they can just click on the CLOSED CAPTION button, to turn it on/off. Also while creating that- we created a semi-interactive INTERESTING STUFF button for people who want to learn more about PK. ONLY ONE of these functions can be on at once... To get rid of the menu, click on the dot in the top right.

Perfect Kirby 3.1.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4360 KB

Reviews


newfighter34newfighter34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

this was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



McPwnage1337McPwnage1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

LOL @person below |
V

TRUE DAT! I <3 KIRBY, SAMUS, LEGEND OF ZELDA, AND POKEMON! THE SAMUS MUSIC THAT SHOWS WHEN PHIL OPENS THE DOOR IS THE POWER UP GAINED MUSIC IN THE METROID PRIME GAMES.

BTW: The Answering machine song is just total epicness.

IT OWNS! PHIL's REASONING FOR USING THE PHONE!



kirbydude5kirbydude5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

TOTAL EPICNESS

Completely epic! I loved the answering machine song! That would make an awesome ringtone.



chippewa1406chippewa1406

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

funny

roy was very close to get a head shot....why is kirby danceing a tank control panel wait... whats that sign : DO NOT dance on the control panel. well thats good to know .... BOOM .............what was it oh yeah John got killed again...wait didn't he got killed in PK1.3 O_o I guest he came back to life...



DarthMechasDarthMechas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

OMG!!!!!!!!

omg i love the opening sequance....yes i spelt that wrong but point is this is EPIC!!