Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2003 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.1

John- He's baaaaack. Kirby returns for an all new adventure. In this first part, Kirby gets a new partner and the gang uncovers a most 'dibolical' scheme that could threaten the world. I'm rather proud of the story-line, as it is totally unpredictable and full of cameos. There is so much to see. The second part of PK3 will be out tomorrow, so until then, go nuts exploring PK3.1.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the first part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch both parts. It has taken me over 10 months to complete this movie- but I'm sure that every second was worth it, to bring THIS to you. There are so many extras- you can watch it again and again and always see new stuff. WATCH THE CREDITS AND THE OUT-TAKES (PK3.3).

John & Richie- The Dot Technology was develloped for viewers who can't understand what we're saying, so now they can just click on the CLOSED CAPTION button, to turn it on/off. Also while creating that- we created a semi-interactive INTERESTING STUFF button for people who want to learn more about PK. ONLY ONE of these functions can be on at once... To get rid of the menu, click on the dot in the top right.

Perfect Kirby 3.1.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4360 KB

Reviews


SilkShadow8604SilkShadow8604

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2003

could have used more violence

LOVED THE MOVIE... BUT IT WAS ALL TALK AND HARDLY ANY ACTION.... GREAT MOVIE ANY WAY! NOW I AM GOING TO WATCH THE SECOND!!!



ShadowcreepShadowcreep

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2003

Sweet

This movie is fuckin awesome! This is one cool movie. I like the voices for everyone. They work out good. You rock man!


People find this review helpful!

Dougdude321Dougdude321

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2003

Great Movie

Hey great movie, I think it really sucks that this is only three movies, personally i`d love to see like 10 or 11 movies. I know how hard these are to produce but this is the best movie I`ve seen in a while. So keep up the good work and make even more, Definately a 10.



sn00p-doggz3sn00p-doggz3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2003

great!

fuqn brilliant man damn! u should make dvd's of these



neyokoeneyokoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2003

almost perfect

it was like something out of family guy you know how things just come out of nowhere the strickland propane take really cracked me up and the smash bros. melee but you could've made kirby look more like kirby though and i'm gonna ignore the fact that he can't talk but lol good stuff and it was surprisingly long