Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2003 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2003
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 3.1

John- He's baaaaack. Kirby returns for an all new adventure. In this first part, Kirby gets a new partner and the gang uncovers a most 'dibolical' scheme that could threaten the world. I'm rather proud of the story-line, as it is totally unpredictable and full of cameos. There is so much to see. The second part of PK3 will be out tomorrow, so until then, go nuts exploring PK3.1.

Richie- Exclusivly on NEWGROUNDS, it's the first part of the 30 minute movie: PK3. This movie is in three seperate NG submissions. MAKE SURE you watch both parts. It has taken me over 10 months to complete this movie- but I'm sure that every second was worth it, to bring THIS to you. There are so many extras- you can watch it again and again and always see new stuff. WATCH THE CREDITS AND THE OUT-TAKES (PK3.3).

John & Richie- The Dot Technology was develloped for viewers who can't understand what we're saying, so now they can just click on the CLOSED CAPTION button, to turn it on/off. Also while creating that- we created a semi-interactive INTERESTING STUFF button for people who want to learn more about PK. ONLY ONE of these functions can be on at once... To get rid of the menu, click on the dot in the top right.

Perfect Kirby 3.1.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 18 fps
Size: 4360 KB

Reviews


Dark-DeityDark-Deity

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

Excellent.

These are some clean graphics. Funny story and great series. Overall looks good.



FrIgIDLaNcErSFrIgIDLaNcErS

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

........O_0........

Alright dude, straight to the point, the fucking CI looks like the Big Brother house man, the voices are kinda alittle anoying, but still is an awesome flash animation, but I think Kirby is gay



rabbit-duderabbit-dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

mentos

leave a message name and number c'mon leave a message start recording after the tone



DbzboyoneDbzboyone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

I loved it!

Great job once again! where can i get the "Around the World" song they played at the party after Ian killed Spanish Godzilla (lol)? If ANYONE knows my E-mail is timesfand@hotmail.com , and my AIM screename is quicksilverL337



shadowmonshadowmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

Yup, Neil gets no respect at all

This movie has no sanity, but in this case, insanity is GREAT! MOVIE....KICKS....ASS! Oh and by the way, even though that happened in PK 3.2, I'd just like to say that I think those people really do have the Rod of Seasons because though it stays pretty cold, it doesn't snow in Alaska when it's Summer. Other than that, BOO-YAH!