Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


CrazyChihuahuaCrazyChihuahua

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Well done

This was a pretty good dress-up game. I dont like Furbies, but you did have alot of choices for clothing and such, and there was alot of sounds. Well done movie.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks crazy_chihuahua.


Viper-3552Viper-3552

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

I hate furbys

Damn theses things to hell they scare the crap out of me, anyways good job.


Violet-AIM responds:

Funny how ppl kind find a furry little talking toy to be scary, lol.


ramagiramagi

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

Better than a dressup

Bonus for you for making this interactive so the chaaracter can talk. Made it better that way. YOu have a wide varity of clothign you can put on the character too. Which helps make it better. A lot of the dress up I've seen lake the selection you have plus have no sound at all.


Violet-AIM responds:

This was my first and only dressup, though pretty simple to do, it still took awhile to make. Furby without the talking, just seemed like only half a furby, it's his talking that makes him what he truly is, so yeah, I had to add in some of his cute little phrases.


DukeOfOxfordDukeOfOxford

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Dark and Sinister

If I had not seen your furby movies, I would think this is just another dressup/soundboard game using a cute character as the subject. Instead, I know Furby to be pure evil, so this is something more like "Dress Up Hitler." It's frightening to play, especially with the lights out! I think I might not be able to sleep tonight, just thinking about Furby...


Violet-AIM responds:

LOL Interesting cause this interactive furby came before the furby movies. After making this interactive one, I was inspired to make a story for furby.


lordantilordanti

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

just when you thaught you had forgotten...

furbies are back and ONLINE!
what ever will the world do....


Violet-AIM responds:

Yeah they are back, just saw them at the toy store for only $10, compared to when it first came out when it was like $20-30.