Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


SpriteLayerSpriteLayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

Furbies suck. But this one was cool!

Hehehehe. Know what happens when you apply 40 Kilojoules of electricity to poorly insulated furby's? They catch on fire! ^^. Overall, very nicely done game. One of the best dressups yet. However, you could use something like a switch the dials and you change the colors of the things so you can potentially have unlimited colors.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks SpriteLayer for watching/reviewing this. Good suggestion, that would make it better wouldn't it.


thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2003

Oh god dam nice!

Really solid dress-up. One of the best non-pornographic dress-ups around. Lots of stuff to put on him, I liked the combination pimp hat (as I called it) and halo. Looked like an the angel pimp furby. Weird... Anyways nice dress-up!


Violet-AIM responds:

LOL angel pimp furby.... thanks promaster!!


goth-girl-from-hellgoth-girl-from-hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

LOL

that is so fun to play, I mean you can make it talk and crap like that its so fun...I played it for 3 hours lol well keep up the good work ^^



Silver4256Silver4256

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Aww

I find Furby's adorable! I made mine evil lol


Violet-AIM responds:

Haha thanks


IncarosIncaros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Cute

I liked it. I was kinda afraid it was a "Hurt the popular cute toy thing" Heh. Well anyway it is good work. Now I must go and unleash a plague of happy kittens apon the world.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the nice review Incaros. I don't think they're popular anymore, but there was a time when they once were. :)