Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


SixtyNinerSixtyNiner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Hehe cute and cuddley, but its a furby

Not exactly my cup of tea but its not bad :) Well done.


Violet-AIM responds:

Yep, it's a furby alright. Thanks.


SlinkyMalinkiSlinkyMalinki

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Ha that's really cool.

I especially like the way you can change it's body even, like, without having to put one coloured furr ontop of another.I can't see anyway you could improve on it at all. the sound baord is great with the talk, music AND sound effects option.
Great Job!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the compliments SlinkyMalinki. I'm glad you liked it! :)


lordantilordanti

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

just when you thaught you had forgotten...

furbies are back and ONLINE!
what ever will the world do....


Violet-AIM responds:

Yeah they are back, just saw them at the toy store for only $10, compared to when it first came out when it was like $20-30.


gamewiz45gamewiz45

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Pretty Cool

An interactive Furby, now thats creative. It's a soundboard and a dress up game. That's pretty cool. It was pretty fun. Keep up the good work.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks gamewiz45 for the review. I always wanted to make a dress-up, but with lots of sounds and things to do. :)


GeckoDudeGeckoDude

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Not too bad

Hahaha, I dressed him all up in black with shades and played the first song. Ghetto Furby! Good job


Violet-AIM responds:

LOL. Nice.