Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2003

((( LOL )))

Hahah furby interactive, yikes scary, his audio really might give me some nightmares heheh, good dress-up, with all the sounds, and all the mass of items, lots to choose from, nice job once again...

MOVIE COMMENTARY: Furby aaaaakkkkk...

~X~


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks XwaynecoltX. I finally made a dress-up. I know you're a pro at those.


SpasticFantasticSpasticFantastic

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2003

yada yada yada.

ummm... it was... dull.


Violet-AIM responds:

it's just a dress-up/soundboard


lainachanlainachan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2003

Cute

Might have been better if you could interact with him a bit more.. instead of just picking his colors and making him make noise in general, instead be able to actually poke him like a real furby? Plus like driptherat said, its a little compact and hard to work with. Cute though


Violet-AIM responds:

I put the sound files on the side, rather than having it a poke thing because it's a dress-up, and with all those moveable parts, I can't have it interact that way. Thanks for the review.


NeoMegaManNeoMegaMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2003

nice one

this game was complete.... maybe a little too much so. Try to make the next one a bit more spacious, and less compact.


Violet-AIM responds:

This was my 1st dressup. I did sort of run out of space, otherwise, there might've been more items there.


NewgroundsSPGNewgroundsSPG

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2003

another great game!

this was another great game!


Violet-AIM responds:

thanks!