Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


trollwarlordtrollwarlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

lol

allmost as good as ur homer dressup
PS/ A TIP FOR PLAYING THIS
SOME NICE IDEA4S
a "pimp" kirby (ull fine the stuff just like me :p)


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the review trollwarlord. You must have me confused with someone else. XwaynecoltX did the Homer dress up. This Furby Interactive is the only dress up I've done so far.


HardwingHardwing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

Yeah it was good

My only problem is that the items were too clustered, so it took a while to find what you wanted. Other than that it was pulled off nicely and keep it up!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks. I'll keep that in mind the next time I make one of these.


hellomikie92hellomikie92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2003

Wow!

Great Job on making this!!! this is a great Furby Dress-up I seen in a while you can also take off the Furbys Boby parts Great Job!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks hellomikie92!! Someone who can appreciate a dressup for what it is.


LogJrLogJr

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2003

Why would I WANT to play with a Furby

overall good game, but i hate furbys


Violet-AIM responds:

okay


thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2003

Oh god dam nice!

Really solid dress-up. One of the best non-pornographic dress-ups around. Lots of stuff to put on him, I liked the combination pimp hat (as I called it) and halo. Looked like an the angel pimp furby. Weird... Anyways nice dress-up!


Violet-AIM responds:

LOL angel pimp furby.... thanks promaster!!