Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


GlompmongerGlompmonger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

wow

Maybe you can make a holiday one with accessories to make a furby representing your favorite holiday.


Violet-AIM responds:

Glad you liked it Jakk. I'm not really into holidays nowadays, but it's not a bad idea to add some more accessories or costumes for Furby. :)


SpriteLayerSpriteLayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

Furbies suck. But this one was cool!

Hehehehe. Know what happens when you apply 40 Kilojoules of electricity to poorly insulated furby's? They catch on fire! ^^. Overall, very nicely done game. One of the best dressups yet. However, you could use something like a switch the dials and you change the colors of the things so you can potentially have unlimited colors.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks SpriteLayer for watching/reviewing this. Good suggestion, that would make it better wouldn't it.


wittleghoulwittleghoul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2004

Not Bad

This was a really good Furby dress-up/sound board. It has more things to dress up with than alot of the dress up games here. It's also cool that you put so many Furby sounds on there. I didn't know a Furby could say that much stuff. Keep it up. :)


Violet-AIM responds:

Furbies have their own language. I just put him up to the mic and ordered him to speak.


IncarosIncaros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Cute

I liked it. I was kinda afraid it was a "Hurt the popular cute toy thing" Heh. Well anyway it is good work. Now I must go and unleash a plague of happy kittens apon the world.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the nice review Incaros. I don't think they're popular anymore, but there was a time when they once were. :)


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

O.K.

It was bout fun for 10 minutes then got a little boring.


Violet-AIM responds:

okay