Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2003 | 9:26 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Furby Interactive

Play with a virtual furby. Make him talk & move, dress him up, and play some music too. Just something for fun.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


kittenperson24kittenperson24

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 18, 2007

-shiver-

furbys freak me out....... -shiver- (why am i playing this game....idk....)


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks


TorinTorin

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

I miss my furby

Y'know, I had a window up over my search, so when I glanced at part of the title, I thought this was Furby Interrogation. That would've been awesome. As fara s what this is, it's not so much interactive as just the sound board, so a little false advertising. Internal content was good though. ....Make a Furby Interrogation.



Chelsea147Chelsea147

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2006

WTF??????????????????????

what the hell was that?

furbys suck balls

i like your ghost motel crap (jk)

but this is just plain weird and how did you get the sounds?

it was awesome except for th fact that is was furbys

FURBYS COME TO MY HOUSE EVERY NIGHT AND STEAL MY MONEY!

FURBYS ONE TIME LICKED ME

I HATE FURBYS!

THEY ARE ANNOYING

THEY ARE CREPPY!

THEY ARE FREAKING CRAZY

THEY LICK ME

AND THEY STEAL MY MONEY!!!!!!

OMFG I HATE FURBYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!



boomersbadboomersbad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Ummm.....

I'm not a big fan of Furbys, but this is pretty good.
One question:
Do you own some Furbys? If you do, did you record them while they were talking?


People find this review helpful!

yelloweyedyelloweyed

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

Cute...

I'm pretty sure some girls would like this. I found it interesting, but as a guy I don't care much for it. nice though.